Typhoon Season in October!?

Last weekend Typhoon #21, LAN, came a bit unexpectedly and did some pretty heavy damage to certain areas in Japan. For example, Ikeda City in Osaka received about 2 flood warnings. I was near the area at the time it hit, the wind was pretty strong and scary that day.

先週末台風21号、ラン、が突然に上陸してて日本全国の特定の地域にかなり酷い被害でした。例えば、大阪の池田市が洪水警報が2回通知されました。台風が池田市に酷くになっていた日に、私はあの時に池田市の付近にいまして風が強くなっていたので本当に怖いでした。

This weekend another typhoon is coming!! Two times in a row!

今週末にまた台風が上陸するらしいです!!2連発!

unexpectedly:突然に

damage:被害

flood warnings:洪水警報

 


今週末には、また台風が日本列島へ来そうなので、台風への備えはしっかりして下さい。

Leave a comment